STRYKER BOATS

STRYKER LX 380 (12’ 5”) INFLATABLE BOAT

Happy customers!

5-STAR GOOGLE REVIEWS!

Excellent
Based on 57 reviews
Scott Littlejohn
Scott Littlejohn
2024-03-21
I've had my small Suzuki outboard serviced by Dreamer's Marine for a few years now, and it's been a breath of fresh air! Expert timely work, fair pricing and genuinely nice humans who always greet you with good humour and a real smile. Bethany & Brandon make it easy to recommend Dreamer's Marine. https://photos.app.goo.gl/gEUnaJmqZtgcXxMr5
terry baum
terry baum
2024-02-16
My purchase was a very enjoyable experience dealing with friendly experienced staff Would recommend shopping there
Tom W
Tom W
2023-12-06
I am not one to share reviews, good or bad, but this experience is exceptional. I use my 24 ft boat year round. I have a 75 min run to a remote cabin that has no road access and i spend time there every month. Last time I wanted to go my 300 hp wouldn't start. I know from past experience it can be months to get in to a repair shop. Bethany from Allen Marine had me in within a week, the faulty part ordered, the warranty claim approved and the part on its way. The morning the part arrived it was installed and I was able to get my boat and be on my way. On top of that great service she checked for bulletins and ordered a part for mine that needed replacement. Bethany is customer orientated, pleasant and works to satisfy her customers. I'll be using Allen Marine for all my service and repair work from now on.
Willow Lietz
Willow Lietz
2023-11-13
380RIBLX Super happy with the product! Great service and the new ownership is amazing. Awesome working with you guys!
Adrian Carotenuto
Adrian Carotenuto
2023-11-04
Professional service.
Pat Nugent
Pat Nugent
2023-09-08
Has been excellent with my outboard purchase. Will go back
Jim Galpin
Jim Galpin
2023-08-30
Helpful
Daniel Koh
Daniel Koh
2023-06-27
Kinda wish there was 6 stars instead of just 5. Brandon (Owner and operator) is amazing and definitely looked after me even while I had issues on the water. He even spent time to explain things and squeeze me in for a quick look! Brandon, you've got a customer for life!
Hank Intven
Hank Intven
2023-05-30
I just bought a Legend XTR boat from Brandon Miller at Allen Marine. He did a great job advising on the right accessories, preparing the boat and trailer and orienting me on the boat's systems. One of the most pleasant experiences I've had in buying the various boats and cars I've owned over the year. Thanks, Brandon!

SUSCRIBE IN THE FORM BELOW AND GET A SPECIAL COUPON!

Valid for

15% OFF on accessories

+

Financial Plan for your dream boat / Engine / Package

+

First time service FREE!

Your gateway to exceptional nautical adventures and unparalleled marine craftsmanship.

2229 McCullough Rd, Nanaimo, BC V9S 4M7

Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2024 | Dreamer´s Marine | All rights reserved